Parrrrrty!!

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

 

Summer’s FINALLY on it’s way and ya’ll know what that means!

UntKKitled

We are super stoked for all the sunny pool side barbeques and celebrations coming up in the next couple of months so I’m thrilled to tell ya about a great costume party accessory store. Being a mom, I am always on the lookout for fabulous party stuff but stuff that isn’t gonna drain my bank account. My Bug always has class parties, we do birthdays, and then we do holiday parties occasionally so I’m always on the hunt for a good deal on favors and costumes. Without party favors and fun costume accessories my get-togethers feel like exactly that, a “get together” For a real party I think you HAVE to have some fun party favors and accessories. They make for better party selfies, more fun for the kids, and even fun for the adults!

unnamed (7)

 Untitllllled

unnamed (8)

 

unnamed (12)

unnamed (13)

 

Untitllllled

Private Island Party has everything you need to take your party up a notch. Their prices are reasonable and they have a huge variety of products for every occasion under the sun!

Callpture

 Make the most of your summer ya’ll and party it up!

sig

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a comment