Eucalyptus

eucalyptus

Eucalyptus oil is distilled from the leaves & young branches of the Eucalyptus tree. It’s very calming and promotes concentration. It’s effective when used as a treatment for scars and burns as well as insect bites. Diffusing eucalyptus promotes throat and respiratory health because the oil is a nature disinfectant for the air. This oil is great to keep around the house.  Stock up for those winter blues!

Click here to learn about more essential oils!

sig

* I am obviously not a doctor, nurse, or any type of health professional. This site is for informational purposes only. Consult a doctor before making any decisions about treatment of any conditions you may have, or think you may have. Many opinions expressed on my blog are based on articles I have read, as well as my own thoughts, knowledge, and experiences. So in other words, use your own brain..I’m assuming you will ’cause you were smart enough to make it to this awesome page! ;)

Leave a comment